Go to the meeting details by clicking the ‘confirmed meetings’ button on your dashboard or by clicking the meeting in your schedule. Then use the ‘cancel’ button to cancel the meeting or the ‘reschedule’ button to reschedule the meeting to a different date/time or to transfer the meeting to a colleague.
Frequently Asked Questions
How do I change/cancel a booked meeting?
Unable to find what you are looking for? Get in touch!